Decisions, Decisions

So, my best mate Daniel is getting married soon and I’m his best man. Him and the boys are counting on me to organize a crazy stag do and I want to make sure that I give him a night/weekend he’ll never forget. But what do we do and where do we go?

Sure, there are heaps of things to do in London, but Danny hasn’t been out of town for like three years! Since his wife to be just got a new job, she won’t even be able to take off work for them to go on a proper honeymoon for a few months after they get married.

That’s why I’m thinking me, him, and about 10 of our friends take a short weekend break out of town. So far, I’m thinking Albufeira:

Newquay:

or Magaluf:

Which do you think is best for a cheap stag weekend? Leave your comment below.
Leave a Reply

